Contact Us
profile
services
staff
news
info
calcs
Contact Us

 

 

 

Our Staff Objectives:

To attract and retain personnel that are ethical, motivated, educated, and bring to MQB the desire and skills to improve the services offered by the firm.

To develop a team which possess technical, social and interpersonal skills.

To foster an environment which enables individuals to set and achieve personal and professional goals.

To develop a system which encourages and supports the promotion and development of team members to positions of leadership within the firm.


Directors/Shareholders
Robert M. Gani, CPA, MT rgani@mqb-cpa.com
Mollie C. Broussard, CPA mbroussard@mqb-cpa.com
Jason L. Guillory, CPA jguillory@mqb-cpa.com
Greg P. Naquin, CPA, CFP™ gnaquin@mqb-cpa.com
Billy D. Fisher, CPA bfisher@mqb-cpa.com
Joe G. Peshoff, II, CPA, CVA jpeshoff@mqb-cpa.com
David M. DesOrmeaux, CPA ddesormeaux@mqb-cpa.com
 

Principals

Paula J. Thompson, CPA pthompson@mqb-cpa.com
Robin A. Conrad, CPA  rconrad@mqb-cpa.com
Kyle L. Judice, CPA kjudice@mqb-cpa.com
Samuel P. Harrison, CPA, CVA sharrison@mqb-cpa.com
Caitlin D. Guillory, CPA, CFE cguillory@mqb-cpa.com

 

Managers

Suzanne H. Walker, CPA

swalker@mqb-cpa.com

Kathryn L. Savant, CPA ksavant@mqb-cpa.com
 

Certified Staff

Samuel Roy Finley, III, CPA sfinley@mqb-cpa.com
Payton E Fruge, CPA pfruge@mqb-cpa.com
 

Full-Time Accounting Staff

Kay Aguillard-Pettefer kaguillard@mqb-cpa.com
Beth Jones bjones@mqb-cpa.com
Erica Griffin egriffin@mqb-cpa.com
Kristen Todd ktodd@mqb-cpa.com
Anya Eaves aeaves@mqb-cpa.com
Marie LeDoux mledoux@mqb-cpa.com
Mridu Pradhan mpradhan@mqb-cpa.com
Jordan Martin jmartin@mqb-cpa.com
Diony Lopez dcolina@mqb-cpa.com
Merle “Petie” Peterson mpeterson@mqb-cpa.com
Makayla Breaux mbreaux@mqb-cpa.com
Lauren Phillips lphillips@mqb-cpa.com
Kylie Davidson kdavidson@mqb-cpa.com

 

Support Staff

Debbie Dorman ddorman@mqb-cpa.com
JoAnn Fontenot jfontenot@mqb-cpa.com
Martha Holleman mholleman@mqb-cpa.com
Michelle Burge mburge@mqb-cpa.com
Beth Sibille esibille@mqb-cpa.com
Amy Jones ajones@mqb-cpa.com
Vanessa Lantier vlantier@mqb-cpa.com
 

Part-Time Accounting Staff

Mary Hatfield mhatfield@mqb-cpa.com
 

Part-Time Support Staff

 
Courtlynn Worack cworack@mqb-cpa.com

  

For General E-Mail
ddorman@mqb-cpa.com

.

       
    Copyright McElroy, Quirk & Burch, APC